Call : (605) - 547 3163   
 
 
 
Product Range

 
DE’MAX Tells you about . . .

Page  1  2  3  4

 
 
DE’MAX
(MAL NO. 06121125 T)
promotes younger physiological functions
 
 


Hidden pain among men

Disease associated with prostate pain is always buried in the hearts of a man. The prostate is a unique male genitourinary system and reproduction gland which positioned below the bladder, in front of anus and surrounds the urethra. The prostate gland is made of fibrous muscles and a gland, shaped like walnut with weight about 20g. Although the size small, it can be divided into 5 lobes: anterior lobe, posterior lobe, middle lobe, left lobe and right lobe. Prostate can secretes approximately 20%of milky and slightly alkaline semen that carries sperm.
 

 

Weak urine system

Hesitancy :
Need to push or strain to start urinating

Nocturia:
Waking up often at nigh to urinate

Incontinence :
A strong and sudden desire to urinate that is hard to delay.

Intermittency :
An “on again, off again” flow to urine.
 

A
N
D

   
- Frequency : Having to urinate more frequently
- Urinary retention : Being unable to urinate
- Incomplete emptying : Having sensation of not emptying bladder after urinating
- Urgency : Having difficult to postpone urination
- Having a sensation of burning and pain during urinating
- Outflow of white fluid after urinating
- Feel pain during ejaculating
- Blood semen
- Having sexual dysfunction

 
Why BHP happens?
BHP a problem mostly involves glands and smooth muscles growth starting from the middle of the prostate. BHP is a non-cancerous tumor, it is an aging phenomenon in biology and will not become cancer, but both can occur at the same time. Studies have shown that BHP is mainly due to t he high levels of dihydrotestosterone (DHT) in blood. As men get older, the activity of enzyme testosterone 5-alpha-reductase will gradually increase. It will convert testosterone into DHT which will bring dangerous to our body.
 
De’max and Prostatitis
De’max helps to increase the level of cGMP which causes the smooth muscle of the prostate tract to relax. This will smoothed the ejection of excess prostatitis. Treatment is quicker and more effective when combined with antibiotics. The high level of zinc in De’max may also help the prostate resist an infection.
 
Is Your Prostate Healthy
The main purpose of international Prostate Symptom Score (IPSS) is a reference to help doctor assess the severity of urinary symptoms and prostate-related diseases. Men are encouraged to do this self-assessment to evaluate your prostate health.

 
  Not at all Less than 1 time in 5 Less than half the time About half the time More than half the time Almost always Your Score
Incomplete emptying
Over the past month, how often have you had a sensation of not emptying your bladder completely after you finish urinating?
0 1 2 3 4 5  
Frequency
Over the past month, how often have you had to urinate again less than two hours after you finished urinating?
0 1 2 3 4 5  
Intermittency
Over the last month, how often you found you stopped and started again several times when you urinated?
0 1 2 3 4 5  
Urgency
Over the last month, how difficult have you found it to postpone urinating?
0 1 2 3 4 5  
Weak stream
Over the past month, how often have you had a weak stream urinary stream?
0 1 2 3 4 5  
Straining
Over the past month, how often you had to push or strain to begin urination?
0 1 2 3 4 5  
  None 1 time 2 times 3 times 4 times 5 times or more Your score
Nocturia
Over the past month, how many times did you most typically get up to urinate from the time you went to bed until the time you got up in the morning
0 1 2 3 4 5  
Quality of life due to urinary symptoms Delighted Pleased Mostly satisfied Mixed – about equally satisfied and dissatisfied Mostly dissatisfied Unhappy Terrible Your score
If you were to spend the rest of your life with your urinary condition the way it is now, how would you feel about that? 0 1 2 3 4 5 6  
 
Total score:
0-7 mildly symptomatic /          8-19 moderately symptomatic /       20-35 severely symptomatic
(Reference : Barry MH, Fowler FJ, O’Leary MP, Bruskewitz RC, Holtgrewe HL, Mebust WK, Cockett ATK, and the Measurement Committee of the American Urological Association. The American Urological Association symptom index for benign prostatic hyperplasia.J Urol 1992; 148: 1549-1557)
 
Complications that cannot be ignored!!
Most elderly men are suffering from BPH. If the disease is not promptly addressed, bladder and kidneys will be affected. Enlargement of the prostate gland will increase pressure in the bladder, kidney, ureter and urethra (urinary tract). This resulting increase burden to the bladder causing problems such as urine cannot be removed completely or difficulties in urinating, it leads to bladder overload. This condition is known as urinary retention. If the condition gets worse, it will cause kidney failure. If not given any treatment, it could lead to complication such as bladder stones, urethra infection, increased occurrence of hematuria, hydroureter and hydronephrosis, renal pelvis inflammation, bladder inflammation and so on. De’max not only help improves BPH symptoms effectively, but also helps improves overall urinary system function.
 
 
De’max and men
1. Arginine, an amino acid, is a key ingredient in sperm formation. It is also a precursor for nitric oxide, a vasodilator that dilates arteries.
2. Research has shown that De’max is fast and effective in inhibiting the activity of arginase and hence increasing the level of arginine in the body. Except for erectile dysfunction due to atrophy of artery and venous, the occurrence of which is rare and needs to undergo surgical treatment, De’max has significant effect on erectile dysfunction caused by all other factors.
 
De’max on the improvement of menstrual flow
Preliminary studies have been carried out and the initial responses received have been very positive. The same theory applies where De’max increases the level of L-arginine in the body that permits the system to produce more nitric oxide and enhance cGMP concentration. This will cause the spasm smooth muscles and swollen villus veins of the womb to dilate. This helps stimulate menstrual discharge and thus improves the condition of obstructed menses.
 
Direction
One or two capsules, once or twice a week.
 
Copyright 2008-2015 © Nova Acres Sdn Bhd. All rights reserved.

Call : (605) - 547 3163   
 
 
 
产品系列

 
DE’MAX 告诉您。。。

  1  2  3  4 

 
 
DE’MAX
(MAL NO. 06121125 T)
促进您的生理机能年轻化
它含有许多珍贵的活性成份,
效果奇佳。

 
 
困扰男人的

男人心中永远的痛,就是与前列腺有关的疾病。前列腺是男性独有的泌尿和生殖器官,位于膀胱下面和肛门之前,围绕着尿道。它由纤维状肌肉构成,形状像一粒核桃,重约20克。前列腺的体积虽然小,却可以分成5叶(Lobes):前叶、后叶﹑中叶﹑左叶和右叶。它能分泌大约20%的乳白色和碱性的精液,供精虫存活之用。
 
在大马,大多数男人由约30岁起,前列腺就开始出现问题,而其中良性前列腺肥大症(Benign prostatic hyperplasia)约占80%﹑前列腺癌(Prostate Cancer)约占18%和前列腺发炎(Prostatitis)约占2%
 

良性前列腺肥大的主要症状:

小便流量微弱

开始排尿时感到困难或
尿,必须在厕所等一段
时间才能小便
夜尿:
每天晚上起小便数次
 

尿失禁

小便终断呈滴尿状态


    尿频:小便次数增多
膀胱会无法排尿,导致和下腹肿胀和疼痛
排尿后感觉不能将膀胱内尿液完全排净
难以忍尿
排尿时干到灼热或刺痛
排尿完毕流出白色粘液
射精时感到疼痛
精液有血
出现性功能障碍

 
良性前列腺肥大为何因?

良性前列腺肥大大多数涉及腺体和平滑肌的增生,是由中间部分开始。前列腺肥大症不是癌症,是一种生理老化现象,不会演变成癌症,但是两者可以同时存在。研究显示,前列腺肥大的主要原因是血液中的二氢睾酮(Dihydrotestosterone,DHT)含量过高。随着年龄增长,体内还原酵素(Enzyme Testosterone 5-alpha-reductase)的活性会慢慢地增加。它会把雄激素( Testosterone) 转化成有危险的二氢睾酮。
 
De’max
与前列腺炎
De’max 通过提高人体内的L-精氨酸水平,使机体产生更多的NOcGMP 积聚性脓度提高,使前列腺内的排泄前列腺液的管道平滑肌松弛,从而使因炎症而过多地分泌的前列腺液得以排泄通畅(这是前列腺炎治疗之关键点),在配合抗生素治疗时,因此得以加快治愈。
 
前列腺健康吗?
 
国际前列腺症状评分表(International Prostate Symptom Score, IPSS)主要是用来帮助医生评估排尿病症严重程度及前列腺相关疾病的参考依据。

 
男士们,不妨自我评估,看看前列腺是否达到健康标准。
请根据您的情况回答以下8道问题,回答完毕后计算分数分析自己的前列腺状况。
 
  没有 5次中
至少
1
少于
半数
大约
半数
多于
半数
几乎
每次
您的
得分
尿不尽感
在过去一个月,您有多少次有排不尽尿液的感觉?
0 1 2 3 4 5  
频尿
在过去一个月,您两次的排尿间隔是否短于两个小时?
0 1 2 3 4 5  
间断性
在过去一个月,您有经常间断性排尿的状况吗?
0 1 2 3 4 5  
尿急
在过去一个月,您是否经常有憋尿的困难?
0 1 2 3 4 5  
尿流细小
在过去一个月,您是否经常有尿线变细的现象?
0 1 2 3 4 5  
排尿困难
在过去一个月,您是否经常需要用力或使劲才能开始排尿?
0 1 2 3 4 5  
  没有 一次 辆次 三次 四次 5
或以上
您的
得分
夜尿
在过去一个月,您从入睡到早起一般需要起来排尿几次?
0 1 2 3 4 5  
因排尿的症状
而影响了生活素质
高兴 满意 大致
满意
还可以 不大
满意
苦恼 很糟 您的
得分
如果在您的后半生始终有现在的排尿症状,您认为如何? 0 1 2 3 4 5 6  
 
IPSS总分:
0-7 有轻度的前列腺肥大症/       8-19 属于中度前列腺肥大症/   
20 -35
属于重度前列腺肥大症
(资料来源:Barry MH, Fowler F J, O’Leary MP, Bruskewitz RC, Holtgrewe HL, Mebust WK,Cockett ATK and the Measurement Committee of the American Urological Association. The American Urological Association symptom index for benign prostatic hyperplasia. J Ural 1992 ; 148 : 1549-1557.
 
不可小觑的并发症
大多数老年男人也都患上良性前列腺肥大症,若不及早正视此病症,连带膀胱和肾脏也会受到影响。肥大的前列腺会对膀胱、肾脏、输尿管及尿道造成压迫,例如余尿过多无法排尿,导致膀胱尿液超载,此为尿潴留。若情况再恶化,会导致肾衰竭。同时,长期没有治疗,就会出现并发症,例如:膀胱结石、泌尿通道会受感染、时常会流出血尿、输尿管积水和肾盂积水(
Hydronephrosis)、肾盂发炎和膀胱出现膨胀囊等等。De’max 不但有效改善良性前列腺肥大的症状,同时促进泌尿系统通畅。
 
De’max 与男性
1. 精氨酸不但是精子组成的必要成分,并且是一氧化氮的前体,一氧化氮则是内源性细胞舒扩因子,能扩张小动脉血管。
2. 实验证明De’max 可以快速有效地压制精氨酸酶,从而提高人体的精氨酸水平。De’max 除对因动静脉瘘而导致的阳萎(发生率很低,需手术治疗)无效之外,其余因各种原因而导致的阳萎都有明显效果。
 
De’max 与妇女痛经
同样的原理,
De’max 通过提高人体内的L-精氨酸水平,使机体产生更多的NOcGMP 积聚性脓度提高,使痉挛的子宫平滑肌及肿胀的子宫绒毛膜内的血管得以舒张,经血得以排泄通畅,从而改善痛经症状。
  
服用方法
每次
1-2(视个人情况而定),每星期服用2次。在空腹状态下服用效果更佳。(空腹即用餐前或后 2小时)
 
Copyright 2008-2015 © Nova Acres Sdn Bhd. All rights reserved.